top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturejtonkin014

Catnip crazies.


I gave the kitties catnip and boy is it amusing. Especially Luke. He goes wild. Pretty damn cute. Also makes them feisty. It's the little things. ;)


I had a good day at work. I felt competent and fulfilled. As a veterinarian, you have those days. We'll focus on those today rather than the other days. I never thought I'd be doing rabbit neuters and rabbit lacerations as a regular part of my day, but hey I always say I like to be challenged. Exotics can definitely be challenging. But anyway, short and sweet post. I just want to encourage everyone to try new things, challenge themselves, and be confident. Everyone has their off days, that's life. Just choose to keep going and try your best. Be open to new possibilities. Make your good days outnumber your bad days. And yeah, be a pineapple :)



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page