top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturejtonkin014

Just stay.


I had an amazing weekend. It's awesome to spend time with someone who makes you so happy. Someone who actually gets you and you seemingly get them. Someone who you have so much in common with. Someone who continues to surprise you. Someone you can talk things out with. I could go on, but I shall spare you. BUT, she did put up a window ledge for my cats:


Leia enjoying said window ledge

AND go out for dinner/drinks with coworkers even though she was HUNGOVER (maybe even still tipsy hahaha).



LOL, arguably the best/funniest/most ridiculous day of my life. No more mimosas for Hannah banana. ;)


Side note: I have maj trust issues and think everyone has ulterior motives and eventually show their true SHIT colors and basically I'm just waiting for the other shoe to drop. BUT, I'm really trying to not live my life that way because god, how depressing and unhealthy. I think things happened the way they did in my life for a reason. I lost some people in my life, but gained some amazing new ones. I was taught some tough lessons and even with my array of colorful relationships, I'm still learning. I just want to have the courage to try "one more time."



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page